Events and Tours

May
14
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 6:30am to 8:30am
Description: 

Continue with planning for June 2nd opening

Posted By Nancy Coe read more

Core Group Meeting

May
11
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Description: 

Updates from team leads and project managers on construction and all active projects. We'll meet in food court level of the Armory (fka Center House) @ Seattle Center.

Posted By Stephanie Krimmel read more

Core Group Meeting

May
03
Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Description: 

Updates to construction projects and the road ahead.

Posted By Tony Mavros read more

Core Group Meeting

May
01
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Description: 

Here is a tentative agenda for tonight's 6:30pm Core Group meeting (at the Center House, room not confirmed yet):

1. Alan stepping down
2. Update on communications preferences project 3. Plans for this weekend's work party 4. Updates from Project Managers (PMs) 5. New business that needs addressing in the next week

Attached is a new version of our Construction Sequence document.

If you are a PM be prepared to give us a brief of what is happening with your project this coming week and what is needed.

Posted By Tony Mavros read more

Work Party Every Saturday

Apr
30
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Jul 06 2012 except Sat Jun 02 2012.
Saturday, May 5, 2012 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 6, 2012 - 2:00am
Saturday, May 12, 2012 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 13, 2012 - 2:00am
Saturday, May 19, 2012 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 2:00am
Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 27, 2012 - 2:00am
Saturday, June 9, 2012 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 10, 2012 - 2:00am
Saturday, June 16, 2012 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 17, 2012 - 2:00am
Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 24, 2012 - 2:00am
Saturday, June 30, 2012 - 10:00am to Sunday, July 1, 2012 - 2:00am
Description: 

Greetings all. Standing work parties are now scheduled for EVERY Saturday from 10-2pm. Additional work parties may be scheduled but is dependent on having an assigned Project Manager. Watch your email and this website for updates.

Let's get growing!!
Tony
Outreach Team

Posted By Tony Mavros read more

Earth Day

Apr
07
Sunday, April 22, 2012 - 10:00am
Description: 

Table at Seattle Center; next 50yr celebration building. We will have a design of the UpGarden and flyers of description of the garden. The Events committee will take turns "manning" the table to answer questions about our project.

Posted By Nancy Coe read more

Soft Opening of UpGarden

Mar
21
Saturday, June 2, 2012 (All day)
Description: 

UpGarden opens!

Posted By Nancy Coe read more

Pages


                        


Subscribe to UpGarden P-Patch RSS

Share Us to your Page On...

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
StumbleUpon icon
Del.icio.us icon
Digg icon
LinkedIn icon
MySpace icon
Newsvine icon
Reddit icon
Technorati icon
Yahoo! icon
e-mail icon